Hitman: Blood Money OST – Paris Opera Act II



Video is ready, Click Here to View ×


Official site: hitman.com

Developer(s): IO Interactive
Publisher(s): Eidos Interactive
Director(s): Rasmus Højengaard
Producer(s): Helle Marijnissen
Artist(s): Tore Blystad
Writer(s): Greg Nagan
Composer(s): Jesper Kyd
Series: Hitman
Platform(s): Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Xbox, Xbox 360
Release: EU: 26 May 2006, NA: 30 May 2006
Genre(s): Stealth
Mode(s): Single-player

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *